ANSEP Team

Welcome to the ANSEP family!

Alex Bernard

Alex Bernard

Regional Director, Acceleration Academy (Bethel)

907-545-7772

acbernard2@alaska.edu

Michael Bourdukofsky

Michael Bourdukofsky

Director of Special Projects

(907) 786-6362

mikeb@alaska.edu

Jared Brandner

Jared Brandner

Chief Financial Officer

(907) 786-1077

jdbrandner@alaska.edu

Matt Calhoun, Ph.D.

Matt Calhoun, Ph.D.

ANSEP Executive Director, Associate Professor, Civil Engineering

(907) 786-6098

mecalhoun@alaska.edu

CV

Jazmine Camp

Jazmine Camp

Director, Acceleration Academy (Kotzebue)

907-442-5055

slcamp@alaska.edu

Stephanie Fain

Stephanie Fain

Assistant Director, Acceleration Academy (Mat-Su)

907-745-9784

snfain@alaska.edu

Matthew Gho

Matthew Gho

Assistant Professor, Mathematics

(907) 761-4665

mvgho@alaska.edu

Allie Heaslet

Allie Heaslet

Social Media & Marketing Director

(907) 346-0724

alheaslet@alaska.edu

Taylor Hoffman

Taylor Hoffman

Assistant Director, Acceleration Academy (Statewide)

907-786-1584

tmhoffman2@alaska.edu

Kate Iten

Kate Iten

UAF Program Coordinator

907-474-7610

kiten@alaska.edu

Donovan Johnson

Donovan Johnson

Media and Marketing Administrative Assistant

907-764-8234

dljohnson5@alaska.edu

Marvin E. Johnson, Ed. D.

Marvin E. Johnson, Ed. D.

Acceleration Academy Assistant Director

(907) 786-0873

mejohnson26@alaska.edu

Nieca Murphy

Nieca Murphy

Assistant Director, Summer Bridge and University Success

907-947-3590

nlmurphy3@alaska.edu

Ryne O’Reilly

Ryne O’Reilly

Acceleration Program Coordinator

907-786-0880

rmoreilly2@alaska.edu

Charles Panigeo

Charles Panigeo

Director, University Success

907-786-0899

cjpanigeo@alaska.edu

Dennis Panruk

Dennis Panruk

Program Coordinator, Middle School Academy

907-786-0905

dapanruk@alaska.edu

Corissa Philemonof

Corissa Philemonof

Regional Director, Acceleration Academy (Mat-Su)

907-745-9788

ckphilemonof@alaska.edu

Brian Rasley, Ph.D.

Brian Rasley, Ph.D.

UAF ANSEP Director

907-474-5029

btrasley@alaska.edu

CV

Katie Rearden

Katie Rearden

Assistant Director, Acceleration Academy (Bethel)

907-545-4544

karearden@alaska.edu

Mikayla Savikko

Mikayla Savikko

Student Success Director

907-786-1158

mtsavikko@alaska.edu

Herb Schroeder, Ph.D.

Herb Schroeder, Ph.D.

Founder

907herb@gmail.com

Beth Spangler

Beth Spangler

Senior Director, Partnerships, Marketing and Research

(907) 748-4496

easpangler@alaska.edu

Dean Towarak

Dean Towarak

Accounting Manager

(907) 786-6466

dwtowarak@alaska.edu

Michael Ulroan

Michael Ulroan

Senior Director, Acceleration Academy

(907) 786-1148

mikeu@alaska.edu

Cate Weist

Cate Weist

Human Resources Manager

907-786-0893

caweist@alaska.edu

Anthony Yannarella

Anthony Yannarella

Middle School Academy, Assistant Director

907-786-0867

ayannarella@alaska.edu